The Stolen Slippers by Melissa de la Cruz


Authors
Melissa de la Cruz
ISBN
9781529058017
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
320
Dimensions
130 x 197mm

The Stolen Slipper is the second title in the Never After series, a funny and exciting fantasy adventure where real life and fairy tales collide. Melissa de la Cruz, the bestselling author of Disney's Descendants series, expertly twists Cinderella and Beauty and the Beast for readers of 10+. Perfect for fans of Disney's Twisted Tales and the first title in the series, The Thirteenth Fairy.

Filomena Jefferson-Cho teams up once more with dashing Jack Stalker, adorable Alistair and glamorous Gretel for another adventure in the land of Never After, this time to get the glass slipper back from Cinderella!

And we're about to learn who Cinderella really is. Neither a heroine or a victim, Cinderella is manipulative and cunning, and will do anything to be the princess of Eastphalia. The true heroes are her twin stepsisters, Hori and Bea, who have been much maligned in reputation and whose lives have been effectively upended by their younger stepsister! For one, Prince Charming has been in love with Hori since they were children, but when King Gregor forces his son to throw a ball to pick a bride, Cinderella steals the spotlight and her happily-ever-after.

While attempting to help her sister, bookish Bea is captured by a terrible beast. Spells abound, ogres are unleashed, and evil will reign . . . or will it?

Only time and the bravery of Filomena’s gang will tell!
May Book Frenzy (Online Only)
13.59
RRP: $16.99
20% off RRP



Instore Price: $16.99
Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Melissa de la Cruz

Isle Of The Lost
by Melissa De La Cruz
16.99
13.59
20% Off
The Queens Assassin
by Melissa De La Cruz
19.99
15.99
20% Off
All For One
by Melissa de la Cruz
19.99
15.99
20% Off
The Queens Secret
by Melissa De La Cruz
19.99
15.99
20% Off
The Queens Assassin
by Melissa de la Cruz
17.99
14.39
20% Off
Cinder  Glass
by Melissa de la Cruz
19.99
15.99
20% Off
Snow  Poison
by Melissa De La Cruz
19.99
15.99
20% Off
The Encantos Daughter
by Melissa De La Cruz
19.99
15.99
20% Off
The Headmasters List
by Melissa de la Cruz
22.99
18.39
20% Off
The Broken Mirror
by Melissa De La Cruz
22.99
18.39
20% Off
The Missing Sword
by Melissa de la Cruz
22.99
18.39
20% Off
Because I Was A Girl
by Melissa de la Cruz
29.99
23.99
20% Off
Gotham High
by Melissa de la Cruz
29.99
23.99
20% Off
Going Dark
by Melissa de la Cruz
34.99
27.99
20% Off
Going Dark
by Melissa de la Cruz
19.99
15.99
20% Off
The Isle of the Lost
by Melissa de la Cruz
14.99
5.99
60% Off
Something In Between
by Melissa De La Cruz
19.99
15.99
20% Off
Someone To Love
by Melissa De La Cruz
19.99
15.99
20% Off
Love  War
by Melissa de la Cruz
19.99
15.99
20% Off
The Thirteenth Fairy
by Melissa de la Cruz
16.99
13.59
20% Off
Return To The Isle Of The Lost
by Melissa De La Cruz
16.99
13.59
20% Off
Rise Of The Isle Of The Lost
by Melissa De La Cruz
16.99
13.59
20% Off
Escape From The Isle Of The Lost
16.99
13.59
20% Off
A Descendants Collection Books 15 Disney
59.99
47.99
20% Off
Blue Bloods
by Melissa de la Cruz
24.99
19.99
20% Off
Misguided Angel
by Melissa de la Cruz
24.99
19.99
20% Off
Lost in Time
by Melissa de la Cruz
24.99
19.99
20% Off
Masquerade
by Melissa de la Cruz
24.99
19.99
20% Off
Revelations
by Melissa de la Cruz
22.99
18.39
20% Off
The Gates Of Paradise
by Melissa de la Cruz
24.99
19.99
20% Off

You might also like

Wonder
19.99
14.99
25% Off
The Swifts
16.99
13.59
20% Off
The Blunders
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Wonka
16.99
12.99
24% Off
The Forgotten Magic
16.99
13.59
20% Off
The Race Is On
16.99
12.99
24% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.