Artemis Fowl by Eoin Colfer
ISBN
9780141339092
Published
Released
01 / 03 / 2014
Binding
Paperback
Pages
320
Dimensions
128 x 198 x 20mm

RUMOUR HAS IT ARTEMIS FOWL IS RESPONSIBLE FOR EVERY MAJOR CRIME OF THE NEW CENTURY.



Just twelve years old and already he's a criminal genius, plotting to restore his family's fortune with a spot of corruption and kidnapping.
16.99


Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.
Sorry, this product will not arrive before Christmas

Other Titles by Eoin Colfer

Description
Information
Titles in Series
Reviews
RUMOUR HAS IT ARTEMIS FOWL IS RESPONSIBLE FOR EVERY MAJOR CRIME OF THE NEW CENTURY.

Just twelve years old and already he's a criminal genius, plotting to restore his family's fortune with a spot of corruption and kidnapping.

Kidnapping a fairy for ransom, to be precise.

Artemis Fowl has discovered a world below ground of armed and dangerous – and extremely high-tech – fairies. But he may have underestimated their powers. They will fight back. Is the boy about to trigger a cross-species war?

Let the misadventure begin.
ISBN:
9780141339092
Publication Date:
01 / 03 / 2014
Pages:
320
Dimensions:
128 x 198 x 20mm
Artemis Fowl
$16.99
 
 

The Arctic Incident
$16.99
 
 

The Eternity Code
$16.99
 
 

The Opal Deception
$16.99
 
 

The Lost Colony
$16.99
 
 

The Time Paradox
$16.99
 
 

The Atlantis Complex
$16.99
 
 

The Last Guardian
$16.99
 
 

Untitled
He is a 12 year old criminal genius. And he has a plot to restore his families reputation and fortune. This book is for any young reader who loves an anti-hero, fantasy and misadventure! The funny, compelling series follows Artemis Fowl on his mission, exploring what friendship, family and fairy magic. This is a series for young readers who love "Alex Rider", "Skulduggery Pleasant", "Percy Jackson" or "The Power of Five". - Lucinda (QBD)
, 12/06/2017

You might also like


RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.