Artemis Fowl by Eoin Colfer
QTY
-+
$16.95
 
 


ISBN
9780141339092
Date Released
Binding
Paperback
Pages
304
Dimensions
130 x 198mm

Available at our stores
Estimated 4 - 6 business days until dispatch

Other Titles by Eoin Colfer

eBook
$10.99
Instant Download
Description
Information
Titles in Series
Reviews
RUMOUR HAS IT ARTEMIS FOWL IS RESPONSIBLE FOR EVERY MAJOR CRIME OF THE NEW CENTURY.

Just twelve years old and already he's a criminal genius, plotting to restore his family's fortune with a spot of corruption and kidnapping.

Kidnapping a fairy for ransom, to be precise.

Artemis Fowl has discovered a world below ground of armed and dangerous – and extremely high-tech – fairies. But he may have underestimated their powers. They will fight back. Is the boy about to trigger a cross-species war?

Let the misadventure begin.
ISBN:
9780141339092
Publication Date:
01 / 03 / 2014
Pages:
304
Dimensions:
130 x 198mm
Artemis Fowl
$16.95
 
 

The Arctic Incident
$16.95
 
 

The Eternity Code
$16.95
 
 

The Opal Deception
$16.95
 
 

The Lost Colony
$16.95
 
 

The Time Paradox
$16.95
 
 

The Atlantis Complex
$16.95
 
 

The Last Guardian
$16.99
 
 

Untitled
He is a 12 year old criminal genius. And he has a plot to restore his families reputation and fortune. This book is for any young reader who loves an anti-hero, fantasy and misadventure! The funny, compelling series follows Artemis Fowl on his mission, exploring what friendship, family and fairy magic. This is a series for young readers who love "Alex Rider", "Skulduggery Pleasant", "Percy Jackson" or "The Power of Five". - Lucinda (QBD)
, 12/06/2017

You might also like