Artemis Fowl by Eoin Colfer

By:

QTY
-+
$13.56
RRP: $16.95
$3.39 Off RRP


ISBN
9780141339092
Date Released
Binding
Paperback
Pages
304
Dimensions
130 x 198mm

Available at our stores
Estimated 4 - 6 business days until dispatch

Description
Information
Titles in Series
Reviews
RUMOUR HAS IT ARTEMIS FOWL IS RESPONSIBLE FOR EVERY MAJOR CRIME OF THE NEW CENTURY.

Just twelve years old and already he's a criminal genius, plotting to restore his family's fortune with a spot of corruption and kidnapping.

Kidnapping a fairy for ransom, to be precise.

Artemis Fowl has discovered a world below ground of armed and dangerous – and extremely high-tech – fairies. But he may have underestimated their powers. They will fight back. Is the boy about to trigger a cross-species war?

Let the misadventure begin.
ISBN:
9780141339092
Publication Date:
01 / 03 / 2014
Pages:
304
Dimensions:
130 x 198mm
$13.56
RRP $16.95
Save $3.39

$13.56
RRP $16.95
Save $3.39

$13.56
RRP $16.95
Save $3.39

$13.56
RRP $16.95
Save $3.39

$13.56
RRP $16.95
Save $3.39

$13.56
RRP $16.95
Save $3.39

$13.56
RRP $16.95
Save $3.39

Untitled
He is a 12 year old criminal genius. And he has a plot to restore his families reputation and fortune. This book is for any young reader who loves an anti-hero, fantasy and misadventure! The funny, compelling series follows Artemis Fowl on his mission, exploring what friendship, family and fairy magic. This is a series for young readers who love "Alex Rider", "Skulduggery Pleasant", "Percy Jackson" or "The Power of Five". - Lucinda (QBD)
, 12/06/2017

You might also like