Free Delivery on orders over $25*

      • All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    Blood Of Dreams

    By: Susan Parisi

    Date Released

    Out of Print

    One woman's quest to unmask a killer becomes a journey of self-discovery with devastating consequences.

    Pleasure rules in eighteenth-century Venice, where any desire can be satisfied. But while hedonists delight in the decadence of Carnevale, a killer stalks his victims' dreams, believing he has found the answer to the most secret desire within us all - the desire to live forever.

    Only one woman has the power to stop the slaughter. But as the killer draws closer, she uncovers a trail of sacrifice and betrayal leading back into her past. To unmask the murderer, she must set a trap with the power to destroy them all...

    In the tradition of Anne Rice and Patrick Suskind, Blood of Dreams transports you to another world. A truly intoxicating novel.

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444