Blood Of Dreams

Blood Of Dreams by Susan Parisi
$24.95
 
 
ISBN
9780143007647
Date Released
Binding
Paperback
Pages
420
Dimensions
129 x 198mm

Out Of Print

Other Titles by Susan Parisi

eBook
$12.99
Instant Download
Description
Information
One woman's quest to unmask a killer becomes a journey of self-discovery with devastating consequences.

Pleasure rules in eighteenth-century Venice, where any desire can be satisfied. But while hedonists delight in the decadence of Carnevale, a killer stalks his victims' dreams, believing he has found the answer to the most secret desire within us all - the desire to live forever.

Only one woman has the power to stop the slaughter. But as the killer draws closer, she uncovers a trail of sacrifice and betrayal leading back into her past. To unmask the murderer, she must set a trap with the power to destroy them all...

In the tradition of Anne Rice and Patrick Suskind, Blood of Dreams transports you to another world. A truly intoxicating novel.
ISBN:
9780143007647
Publication Date:
01 / 07 / 2008
Pages:
420
Dimensions:
129 x 198mm

You might also like