Full On by Jen Storer


Authors
ISBN
9780733333330
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
320
Dimensions
151 x 191 x 24mm

Danny Best doesn't just think he's The Best. He knows it! With his friends Fab, Clancy, Sticks, Dylan and Mae, plus trusty dog Pugsley, Danny turns every single day into one crazy adventure.

And if you don't believe me, check these out:

'Danny Best tells lies,' Olivia aged 7.
16.99


Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Jen Storer

Description
Information
Titles in Series
Danny Best doesn't just think he's The Best. He knows it! With his friends Fab, Clancy, Sticks, Dylan and Mae, plus trusty dog Pugsley, Danny turns every single day into one crazy adventure.

And if you don't believe me, check these out:

'Danny Best tells lies,' Olivia aged 7.

'I would like to wrestle Danny Best,' Joe aged 8.

'I once saw Danny Best. But then I didn't,' Zac aged 8.

'Danny Best lives near my cousin,' Rory aged 9.

'Danny Best should sit up straight and stop fooling around,' Mrs Gidley, teacher.

'Danny Best is a legend!' Anonymous aged 8 and three-quarters.

Written by the author of the best-selling and very popular TRULY TAN series and jam-packed with hilarious illustrations by Mitch Vane, this is the best-ever series for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates, Big Nate and Weirdo.

Ages: 7+
ISBN:
9780733333330
Publication Date:
01 / 10 / 2015
Pages:
320
Dimensions:
151 x 191 x 24mm
Full On
$16.99
 
 

Never Wrong
$17.99
 
 


You might also like


RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.