Ghost Flight

Ghost Flight by Bear Grylls


ISBN
9781409181132
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
480
Dimensions
135 x 199 x 30mm

'Unputdownable!' Sir Ranulph Fiennes

A murder. A missing mother. A mystery that will change everything.

Will Jaeger must face facts. His family are gone, and they're not coming back.

But there's one thing he can fix. His best friend has been found dead, and he's going to catch the monsters that killed him.

To do it, Jaeger assembles an expert team of ex-SAS soldiers. They must head deep into the Amazon rainforest. It seems his friend was on the trail of an old Nazi fighter plane.

And someone definitely wants it kept secret. As things go wrong, and Jaeger closes the net on his friend's killer, he comes to realise one thing.

For one man, the War never ended . . .

A modern, edge-of-your-seat thriller shrouded in the shadows cast by Nazi Germany. Great for fans of Gregg Hurwitz, James Swallow, and I Am Pilgrim.

What readers are saying about BEAR GRYLLS: GHOST FLIGHT:

'A gripping thriller set in the darkest of days', Jonathan Ross

'Men don't come much tougher than daredevil climber and adventurer, Bear Grylls', SUN

'A great adventure, superbly written!' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

'If you want a page-turning, action packed adventure story with hints of WWII then look no further', Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

'Will resonate with fans of classic spy thrillers', MAIL ON SUNDAY

'I loved it from beginning to end, and I can't wait to read what happens next', Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'Once I finished this one I went straight back & got the next in the Will Jaeger series!', Amazon reviewer, 5 stars
26.99

This product is unable to be ordered online. Please check in-store availability.


Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Bear Grylls

You Vs The World
24.99
24.99
_% Off
How To Stay Alive
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Never Give Up
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Mind Fuel
34.99
34.99
_% Off
Soul Fuel For Young Explorers
29.99
29.99
_% Off
The Earthquake Challenge
14.99
14.99
_% Off
Sands of the Scorpion
16.99
16.99
_% Off
True Grit
22.99
22.99
_% Off
A Survival Guide For Life
34.95
34.95
_% Off
Burning Angels
24.99
24.99
_% Off
Bear Grylls The Hunt
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Spirit Of The Jungle
14.99
14.99
_% Off
Soul Fuel
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Desert Challenge
14.99
14.99
_% Off
The Jungle Challenge
14.99
14.99
_% Off
The Sea Challenge
14.99
14.99
_% Off
The River Challenge
14.99
14.99
_% Off
The Volcano Challenge
14.99
14.99
_% Off
The Safari Challenge
14.99
14.99
_% Off
The Cave Challenge
14.99
14.99
_% Off
The Mountain Challenge
12.99
12.99
_% Off
Rage of the Rhino
16.99
16.99
_% Off
Lair of the Leopard
16.99
16.99
_% Off
Gold of the Gods
16.99
16.99
_% Off
Way of the Wolf
16.99
16.99
_% Off
Tracks of the Tiger
16.99
16.99
_% Off
Mud Sweat and Tears
24.99
24.99
_% Off

You might also like

Lola In The Mirror
32.99
19.99
39% Off
Mr Einsteins Secretary
44.99
29.99
33% Off
Black Sheep
32.99
19.99
39% Off
Holly
34.99
22.99
34% Off
Twisted Love
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Yellowface
32.99
22.99
30% Off
Prima Facie
34.99
22.99
34% Off
The Pearl Thief
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Good Material
34.99
24.99
29% Off
The Lavender Keeper
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Sugar Palace
32.99
22.99
30% Off
Khaki Town
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Mad Honey
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Boy Swallows Universe
22.99
16.99
26% Off
Twisted Games
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Centre Stage
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Titans Of War
39.99
14.99
63% Off
The Bookbinder Of Jericho
32.99
22.99
30% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.