Ghost Flight

Ghost Flight by Bear Grylls


ISBN
9781409181132
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
480
Dimensions
135 x 199 x 30mm

'Unputdownable!' Sir Ranulph Fiennes

A murder. A missing mother. A mystery that will change everything.

Will Jaeger must face facts. His family are gone, and they're not coming back.

But there's one thing he can fix. His best friend has been found dead, and he's going to catch the monsters that killed him.

To do it, Jaeger assembles an expert team of ex-SAS soldiers. They must head deep into the Amazon rainforest. It seems his friend was on the trail of an old Nazi fighter plane.

And someone definitely wants it kept secret. As things go wrong, and Jaeger closes the net on his friend's killer, he comes to realise one thing.

For one man, the War never ended . . .

A modern, edge-of-your-seat thriller shrouded in the shadows cast by Nazi Germany. Great for fans of Gregg Hurwitz, James Swallow, and I Am Pilgrim.

What readers are saying about BEAR GRYLLS: GHOST FLIGHT:

'A gripping thriller set in the darkest of days', Jonathan Ross

'Men don't come much tougher than daredevil climber and adventurer, Bear Grylls', SUN

'A great adventure, superbly written!' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

'If you want a page-turning, action packed adventure story with hints of WWII then look no further', Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

'Will resonate with fans of classic spy thrillers', MAIL ON SUNDAY

'I loved it from beginning to end, and I can't wait to read what happens next', Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'Once I finished this one I went straight back & got the next in the Will Jaeger series!', Amazon reviewer, 5 stars
26.99

Afterpay
Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Bear Grylls

Never Give Up
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Soul Fuel
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Never Give Up
35.00
35.00
_% Off
Soul Fuel For Young Explorers
27.99
27.99
_% Off
The Sailing Challenge
9.99
9.99
_% Off
The Cave Challenge
9.99
9.99
_% Off
The Mountain Challenge
9.99
9.99
_% Off
Blizzard Challenge
9.99
9.99
_% Off
Desert Challenge
9.99
9.99
_% Off
The Jungle Challenge
9.99
9.99
_% Off
The Sea Challenge
9.99
9.99
_% Off
True Grit
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Lair of the Leopard
17.99
17.99
_% Off
Rage of the Rhino
15.99
15.99
_% Off
Strike of the Shark
15.99
15.99
_% Off
Way of the Wolf
15.99
15.99
_% Off
Gold of the Gods
15.99
15.99
_% Off
Sands of the Scorpion
15.99
15.99
_% Off
Tracks of the Tiger
15.99
15.99
_% Off
A Survival Guide For Life
34.95
34.95
_% Off

You might also like

Three Sisters
32.99
19.99
39% Off
The One Impossible Labyrinth
39.99
26.99
33% Off
Wish You Were Here
32.99
22.99
30% Off
The Spys Wife
32.99
16.99
48% Off
Where The Crawdads Sing
22.99
19.99
13% Off
Again Rachel
32.99
19.99
39% Off
The Mother
32.99
22.99
30% Off
The Witness
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Whiskey Beach
29.99
14.99
50% Off
The Search
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Hating Game
19.99
19.99
_% Off
The Collector
29.99
14.99
50% Off
A Tiny Bit Marvellous
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Devils Sea
32.99
16.99
48% Off
Flying Angels
32.99
32.99
_% Off
The Unhoneymooners
19.99
19.99
_% Off
The House Across The Street
32.99
14.99
55% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.