• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    By: Andrew Holmes

    $19.95
     
     
    ISBN
    9780241954317
    Date Released
    Binding
    Paperback
    Pages
    400
     

    Out of Print

    Description
    Killzone is the novelisation of one of 2011's most eagerly awaited game releases. Based on Killzone, Playstation's blockbusting first-person shooter franchise, the novelisation will be published to coincide with Sony's most recent release in the series - Killzone 3. Killzone 3 continues the story of the ongoing interplanetary feud between the Helghast Empire and Earth, and will be full of the series' trademark explosive military action. The previous game is old over 2 million units worldwide. Killzone - the novel will follow in the vein of Assassin's Creed: Renaissance, Michael Joseph's ground-breaking novelisation of Ubisoft's bestselling game, which sold over 110,000 copies in Bookscan, breaking all records for a UK games tie-in novelisation.

    You might also like



    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444