By: Andrew Holmes

$19.95
 
 
ISBN
9780241954317
Date Released
Binding
Paperback
Pages
400
 

Out of Print

Description
Information
Killzone is the novelisation of one of 2011's most eagerly awaited game releases. Based on Killzone, Playstation's blockbusting first-person shooter franchise, the novelisation will be published to coincide with Sony's most recent release in the series - Killzone 3. Killzone 3 continues the story of the ongoing interplanetary feud between the Helghast Empire and Earth, and will be full of the series' trademark explosive military action. The previous game is old over 2 million units worldwide. Killzone - the novel will follow in the vein of Assassin's Creed: Renaissance, Michael Joseph's ground-breaking novelisation of Ubisoft's bestselling game, which sold over 110,000 copies in Bookscan, breaking all records for a UK games tie-in novelisation.
ISBN:
9780241954317
Publication Date:
01 / 03 / 2011
Pages:
400

You might also like



Accepted Payments

Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444