Nature Of The Lion

Nature Of The Lion by T.M. Clark


Authors
T.M. Clark
ISBN
9781489260918
Published
Binding
Paperback
Dimensions
155 x 235 x 29mm

An all-new vivid, action-packed adventure across the African landscape in the tradition of Tony Park and Wilbur Smith, from Australian thriller writer, T.M. Clark. Hiding from the law, they never expected to be caught in the crosshairs of a hunter…After relocating to South Africa on the heels of scandal five years ago, Chloe and her invalid father, Mike, once wealthy Zimbabwean landowners, now have little. Away at university, Chloe has had to rely on her father's best friend Enoch and his son Xo to watch over Mike. When a violent confrontation puts Chloe in danger, Enoch steps in to help - with inadvertent fatal results. With increasing pressure from a right-wing group on the police to charge Enoch, this mismatched family have no choice but to flee back to Zimbabwe. But crossing the border will be dangerous and near impossible with their route taking them amid warring dissident armies and landmines, and their every footstep is stalked by a shadowy ring of hunters - whose trophies are taken from more than animals...Only with help from Nick, formerly a soldier under Mike's command, now a professional game ranger, will the fugitives have a chance of making it home. But Nick has long struggled to come to terms with his fellow soldiers' choices before their unit was abandoned. Will his past demons put them all at risk?
29.99

Afterpay
Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by T.M. Clark

Cry Of The Firebird
29.99
29.99
_% Off
Tears Of The Cheetah
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Tears Of The Cheetah
29.99
29.99
_% Off
Shooting Butterflies
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Shooting Butterflies
29.99
29.99
_% Off
My Brother But One
19.99
19.99
_% Off
My Brother But One
29.99
29.99
_% Off

You might also like

Where The Crawdads Sing
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Again Rachel
32.99
19.99
39% Off
The Mother
32.99
32.99
_% Off
Storm Tide
39.99
26.99
33% Off
The Little Wartime Library
32.99
22.99
30% Off
Cobalt Blue
29.99
19.99
33% Off
The Search
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Black Hills
29.99
14.99
50% Off
The Last Paradise
29.99
14.99
50% Off
Chasing Fire
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Whiskey Beach
29.99
14.99
50% Off
Three Sisters
32.99
19.99
39% Off
Dark Vector
32.99
19.99
39% Off
The Collector
29.99
14.99
50% Off
The Trip Of A Lifetime
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Beautiful
32.99
19.99
39% Off
The Book Of Two Ways
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Normal People
19.99
15.99
20% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.