Release by Lucy Christopher


ISBN
9781911231387
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
352
Dimensions
140 x 215mm

A dark, twisted and compulsively readable psychological suspense novel about desire, revenge and coercive control.

Ten years ago, sixteen-year-old Gemma Toombs was kidnapped from Bangkok Airport by an infatuated drifter, Tyler MacFarlane, who took her to a secret den in the Australian desert. Now her name is Kate Stone and it's her turn to confront Ty and try to find answers to the questions that have obsessed her since her ordeal. What is the legacy of this coercive relationship? Who holds the cards now? In the confusion of past and present, will Kate remain trapped in a deranged dance of desire and revenge? Or will she regain control and find release?

Set in both London and Perth, a courtroom drama and a road trip in the searing heat of the West Australian desert, Release is the story of two people confronting each other, each intent on destruction and survival. A companion to Lucy Christopher's bestselling novel Stolen, this gripping psychological thriller explores a young woman's discovery of the complicated truth about a relationship that once seemed alluring.

For readers of Gillian Flynn, S.J. Watson and Helen Fitzgerald.
32.99

Afterpay
Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Lucy Christopher

The Killing Woods 8570
24.99
24.99
_% Off
StormWake
16.99
16.99
_% Off
Stolen
18.99
18.99
_% Off
Flyaway
16.99
16.99
_% Off

You might also like

Lola In The Mirror
32.99
19.99
39% Off
Mr Einsteins Secretary
44.99
29.99
33% Off
Black Sheep
32.99
19.99
39% Off
Holly
34.99
22.99
34% Off
Twisted Love
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Yellowface
32.99
22.99
30% Off
Prima Facie
34.99
22.99
34% Off
The Pearl Thief
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Good Material
34.99
24.99
29% Off
The Lavender Keeper
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Sugar Palace
32.99
22.99
30% Off
Khaki Town
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Mad Honey
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Boy Swallows Universe
22.99
16.99
26% Off
Twisted Games
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Centre Stage
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Titans Of War
39.99
14.99
63% Off
The Bookbinder Of Jericho
32.99
22.99
30% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.