Release by Lucy Christopher


ISBN
9781911231387
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
352
Dimensions
140 x 215mm

A dark, twisted and compulsively readable psychological suspense novel about desire, revenge and coercive control.

Ten years ago, sixteen-year-old Gemma Toombs was kidnapped from Bangkok Airport by an infatuated drifter, Tyler MacFarlane, who took her to a secret den in the Australian desert. Now her name is Kate Stone and it's her turn to confront Ty and try to find answers to the questions that have obsessed her since her ordeal. What is the legacy of this coercive relationship? Who holds the cards now? In the confusion of past and present, will Kate remain trapped in a deranged dance of desire and revenge? Or will she regain control and find release?

Set in both London and Perth, a courtroom drama and a road trip in the searing heat of the West Australian desert, Release is the story of two people confronting each other, each intent on destruction and survival. A companion to Lucy Christopher's bestselling novel Stolen, this gripping psychological thriller explores a young woman's discovery of the complicated truth about a relationship that once seemed alluring.

For readers of Gillian Flynn, S.J. Watson and Helen Fitzgerald.
32.99

Afterpay
Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more


Release is scheduled to be released in 6 days.

Other Titles by Lucy Christopher

StormWake
16.99
16.99
_% Off
Flyaway
16.99
16.99
_% Off
The Killing Woods 8570
24.99
24.99
_% Off

You might also like

Three Sisters
32.99
19.99
39% Off
Wish You Were Here
32.99
22.99
30% Off
The One Impossible Labyrinth
39.99
26.99
33% Off
The Spys Wife
32.99
16.99
48% Off
Where The Crawdads Sing
22.99
19.99
13% Off
Again Rachel
32.99
19.99
39% Off
The Mother
32.99
22.99
30% Off
Whiskey Beach
29.99
14.99
50% Off
The Search
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Witness
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Hating Game
19.99
19.99
_% Off
The Collector
29.99
14.99
50% Off
Flying Angels
32.99
32.99
_% Off
A Tiny Bit Marvellous
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Unhoneymooners
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Normal People
19.99
19.99
_% Off
The House Across The Street
32.99
14.99
55% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.