Six Of Crows by Leigh Bardugo


ISBN
9781510109070
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
512
Dimensions
130 x 199mm

Game of Thrones meets Ocean's Eleven in this fantasy epic from the number 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of SHADOW AND BONE, SIEGE AND STORM and RUIN AND RISING, Leigh Bardugo.

Ketterdam: a bustling hub of international trade where anything can be had for the right price - and no one knows that better than criminal prodigy, Kaz Brekker. Kaz is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams. But he can't pull it off alone.

A convict with a thirst for revenge.

A sharpshooter who can't walk away from a wager.

A runaway with a privileged past.

A spy known as the Wraith.

A Heartrender using her magic to survive the slums.

A thief with a gift for unlikely escapes.

Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist. Kaz's crew is the only thing that might stand between the world and destruction - if they don't kill each other first.

Leigh Bardugo's writing has captivated readers since SHADOW AND BONE was published in 2012. SIX OF CROWS will take Leigh's fans back into the world they know and love. As gripping, sweeping and memorable as The Grisha Trilogy, this is perfect for fans of Laini Taylor, Kristin Cashore and Game of Thrones.
EOFY 2024 Book Frenzy (Online Only)
18.39
RRP: $22.99
20% off RRP



Instore Price: $22.99
Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Leigh Bardugo

Six Of Crows
22.99
18.39
20% Off
Crooked Kingdom
22.99
18.39
20% Off
The Familiar
34.99
24.99
29% Off
Hell Bent
24.99
19.99
20% Off
Ninth House
22.99
18.39
20% Off
Shadow And Bone
22.99
18.39
20% Off
The Language Of Thorns
34.99
27.99
20% Off
Ruin And Rising
22.99
18.39
20% Off
Wonder Woman Warbringer
19.99
15.99
20% Off
The Severed Moon
29.99
23.99
20% Off
Wonder Woman Warbringer
27.99
22.39
20% Off
Hell Bent
32.99
14.99
55% Off
King Of Scars
34.99
27.99
20% Off
King Of Scars
22.99
18.39
20% Off
Rule Of Wolves
34.99
27.99
20% Off
Rule Of Wolves
22.99
18.39
20% Off
Siege And Storm
22.99
18.39
20% Off
King Of Scars
22.99
14.99
35% Off
The Lives of Saints
34.99
27.99
20% Off
Shadow And Bone Film TieIn
22.99
18.39
20% Off
Rule Of Wolves
22.99
12.99
43% Off
Shadow and Bone
16.99
13.59
20% Off
Crooked Kingdom
22.99
18.39
20% Off
Description
Information
Titles in Series
Game of Thrones meets Ocean's Eleven in this fantasy epic from the number 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of SHADOW AND BONE, SIEGE AND STORM and RUIN AND RISING, Leigh Bardugo.

Ketterdam: a bustling hub of international trade where anything can be had for the right price - and no one knows that better than criminal prodigy, Kaz Brekker. Kaz is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams. But he can't pull it off alone.

A convict with a thirst for revenge.

A sharpshooter who can't walk away from a wager.

A runaway with a privileged past.

A spy known as the Wraith.

A Heartrender using her magic to survive the slums.

A thief with a gift for unlikely escapes.

Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist. Kaz's crew is the only thing that might stand between the world and destruction - if they don't kill each other first.

Leigh Bardugo's writing has captivated readers since SHADOW AND BONE was published in 2012. SIX OF CROWS will take Leigh's fans back into the world they know and love. As gripping, sweeping and memorable as The Grisha Trilogy, this is perfect for fans of Laini Taylor, Kristin Cashore and Game of Thrones.
ISBN:
9781510109070
Publication Date:
20 / 04 / 2021
Pages:
512
Dimensions:
130 x 199mm

You might also like

Powerless
24.99
19.99
20% Off
Powerful Exclusive Cover
22.99
17.99
22% Off
If He Had Been With Me
19.99
15.99
20% Off
If Only I Had Told Her
19.99
15.99
20% Off
A Good Girls Guide To Murder
19.99
15.99
20% Off
Once Upon A Broken Heart 01
19.99
15.99
20% Off
Lightlark
19.99
15.99
20% Off
Caraval
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Ruthless Vows
29.99
23.99
20% Off
The Hunger Games
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Murtagh
32.99
22.99
30% Off
Girl In Pieces
19.99
15.99
20% Off
The Cruel Prince
19.99
15.99
20% Off
Divine Rivals
29.99
22.99
23% Off
Shatter Me
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Good Girl Bad Blood
19.99
15.99
20% Off
Legendary
22.99
18.39
20% Off
One Of Us Is Lying
19.99
15.99
20% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.