Ruin And Rising by Leigh Bardugo


ISBN
9781510105256
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
384
Dimensions
155 x 199mm

Enter the Grishaverse with Book One of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by the number one New York Times-bestselling author of Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.



Soldier. Summoner. Saint.The nation's fate rests with a broken Sun Summoner, a disgraced tracker, and the shattered remnants of a once-great magical army.

The Darkling rules from his shadow throne while a weakened Alina Starkov recovers from their battle under the dubious protection of the zealots who worship her as a Saint. Now her hopes lie with the magic of a long-vanished ancient creature and the chance that an outlaw prince still survives.

As her allies and enemies race toward war, only Alina stands between her country and a rising tide of darkness that could destroy the world. To win this fight, she must seize a legend's power - but claiming the firebird may be her ruin.



Praise for the Grishaverse:



"Utterly, extremely bewitching." The Guardian

"There's a level of emotional and historical sophistication within Bardugo's original epic fantasy that sets it apart." Vanity Fair

"Unlike anything I've ever read." Veronica Roth, bestselling author of Divergent

"This is a great choice for teenage fans of George R.R. Martin and J.R.R. Tolkien." RT Book Reviews



Read all the books in the Grishaverse!



The Shadow and Bone Trilogy

(previously published as The Grisha Trilogy)

Shadow and Bone

Siege and Storm

Ruin and Rising



The Six of Crows Duology

Six of Crows

Crooked Kingdom



The Language of Thorns: Midnight Tales and Dangerous Magic
19.99

Afterpay
Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Leigh Bardugo

Ruin and Rising
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Shadow and Bone
16.99
16.99
_% Off
Siege And Storm
17.99
17.99
_% Off
Shadow and Bone
17.99
17.99
_% Off
Ruin And Rising
17.99
17.99
_% Off
Shadow And Bone
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Siege And Storm
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Demon In The Wood
34.99
34.99
_% Off
Six Of Crows Film TieIn
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Rule Of Wolves
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Rule Of Wolves
39.99
39.99
_% Off
Ninth House
19.99
19.99
_% Off
The Lives of Saints
32.99
32.99
_% Off
King Of Scars
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Wonder Woman Warbringer
27.99
27.99
_% Off
Ninth House
29.99
9.99
67% Off
King of Scars
29.99
29.99
_% Off
The Severed Moon
29.99
29.99
_% Off
Shadow And Bone
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Siege And Storm
19.99
19.99
_% Off
The Language Of Thorns
29.99
29.99
_% Off
Wonder Woman Warbringer
18.99
18.99
_% Off
Crooked Kingdom
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Six Of Crows
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Shadow and Bone
16.99
16.99
_% Off
Description
Information
Titles in Series
Reviews
Enter the Grishaverse with Book One of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by the number one New York Times-bestselling author of Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.



Soldier. Summoner. Saint.The nation's fate rests with a broken Sun Summoner, a disgraced tracker, and the shattered remnants of a once-great magical army.

The Darkling rules from his shadow throne while a weakened Alina Starkov recovers from their battle under the dubious protection of the zealots who worship her as a Saint. Now her hopes lie with the magic of a long-vanished ancient creature and the chance that an outlaw prince still survives.

As her allies and enemies race toward war, only Alina stands between her country and a rising tide of darkness that could destroy the world. To win this fight, she must seize a legend's power - but claiming the firebird may be her ruin.



Praise for the Grishaverse:



"Utterly, extremely bewitching." The Guardian

"There's a level of emotional and historical sophistication within Bardugo's original epic fantasy that sets it apart." Vanity Fair

"Unlike anything I've ever read." Veronica Roth, bestselling author of Divergent

"This is a great choice for teenage fans of George R.R. Martin and J.R.R. Tolkien." RT Book Reviews



Read all the books in the Grishaverse!



The Shadow and Bone Trilogy

(previously published as The Grisha Trilogy)

Shadow and Bone

Siege and Storm

Ruin and Rising



The Six of Crows Duology

Six of Crows

Crooked Kingdom



The Language of Thorns: Midnight Tales and Dangerous Magic
ISBN:
9781510105256
Publication Date:
12 / 06 / 2018
Pages:
384
Dimensions:
155 x 199mm
Ruin and Rising
I loved this book was so hard to put down!
, 23/11/2021

You might also like

One Of Us Is Lying
17.99
14.99
17% Off
Youll Be The Death Of Me
17.99
14.99
17% Off
The Inheritance Games
16.99
16.99
_% Off
Gods  Monsters
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Serpent  Dove
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Red Queen
17.99
17.99
_% Off
One Of Us Is Next
17.99
14.99
17% Off
Auroras End
19.99
16.99
15% Off
Kingdom Of The Cursed
22.99
19.99
13% Off
The Gilded Cage
24.99
19.99
20% Off
These Hollow Vows
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Kingdom Of The Wicked
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Crooked Kingdom
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Shadow And Bone
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Six Crimson Cranes
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Girl In Pieces
17.99
17.99
_% Off
Six Of Crows
19.99
19.99
_% Off
We Were Liars
19.99
19.99
_% Off
The Cruel Prince
17.99
17.99
_% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.