Australia Post has advised they expect delivery delays during the Christmas period. For Christmas delivery order online before 26.11.20; shop via Click and Collect or visit one of our 78 locations nationwide.
Ruin And Rising by Leigh Bardugo


ISBN
9781510105256
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
384
Dimensions
155 x 199mm

Enter the Grishaverse with Book One of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by the number one New York Times-bestselling author of Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.



Soldier. Summoner. Saint.The nation's fate rests with a broken Sun Summoner, a disgraced tracker, and the shattered remnants of a once-great magical army.
17.99


Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Leigh Bardugo

Description
Information
Titles in Series
Enter the Grishaverse with Book One of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by the number one New York Times-bestselling author of Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.



Soldier. Summoner. Saint.The nation's fate rests with a broken Sun Summoner, a disgraced tracker, and the shattered remnants of a once-great magical army.

The Darkling rules from his shadow throne while a weakened Alina Starkov recovers from their battle under the dubious protection of the zealots who worship her as a Saint. Now her hopes lie with the magic of a long-vanished ancient creature and the chance that an outlaw prince still survives.

As her allies and enemies race toward war, only Alina stands between her country and a rising tide of darkness that could destroy the world. To win this fight, she must seize a legend's power - but claiming the firebird may be her ruin.



Praise for the Grishaverse:



"Utterly, extremely bewitching." The Guardian

"There's a level of emotional and historical sophistication within Bardugo's original epic fantasy that sets it apart." Vanity Fair

"Unlike anything I've ever read." Veronica Roth, bestselling author of Divergent

"This is a great choice for teenage fans of George R.R. Martin and J.R.R. Tolkien." RT Book Reviews



Read all the books in the Grishaverse!



The Shadow and Bone Trilogy

(previously published as The Grisha Trilogy)

Shadow and Bone

Siege and Storm

Ruin and Rising



The Six of Crows Duology

Six of Crows

Crooked Kingdom



The Language of Thorns: Midnight Tales and Dangerous Magic
ISBN:
9781510105256
Publication Date:
12 / 06 / 2018
Pages:
384
Dimensions:
155 x 199mm
Shadow and Bone
$16.99
 
 

Shadow And Bone
$17.99
 
 

Siege And Storm
$17.99
 
 

Ruin And Rising
$17.99
 
 


You might also like


RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.