The Chocolate Promise

The Chocolate Promise by Josephine Moon


ISBN
9781760292522
Published
Released
01 / 01 / 2017
Binding
Paperback
Pages
400
Dimensions
128 x 198mm

From Tasmania to Paris and beyond, an enchanting story of the proprietor of a specialist chocolate shop who must learn that some rules are meant to be broken - this real-life fairy godmother must learn to find her own magic. The new novel for readers who love Cathy Kelly and Monica McInerney from the bestselling author of The Tea Chest.

In The Chocolate Apothecary, chocolate isn't just good for you, it's medicine. And Christmas Livingstone loves nothing more than enticing customers into her shop with her beautiful chocolate creations and gifts for all the senses.

Until one day a stranger arrives at her front door - a dishevelled botanist seeking her help. She really doesn't need Lincoln van Luc walking into her life. Or does she?

Set across Tasmania, Paris and Provence, amid a delicious tangle of freshly picked herbs, flowers and the luxurious scent of chocolate, Christmas Livingstone is about to find out how far in life a list of rules will take her.
22.99

Afterpay
Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Josephine Moon

The Jam Queens
22.99
22.99
_% Off
The Jam Queens
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Cake Makers Wish
22.99
22.99
_% Off
The Cake Makers Wish
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Gift Of Life
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Three Gold Coins
22.99
22.99
_% Off
The Beekeepers Secret
29.99
5.99
80% Off
The Beekeepers Secret
22.99
22.99
_% Off
The Tea Chest
22.99
22.99
_% Off
The Chocolate Promise
29.99
5.99
80% Off

You might also like

Again Rachel
32.99
19.99
39% Off
Black Hills
29.99
14.99
50% Off
Chasing Fire
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Whiskey Beach
29.99
14.99
50% Off
Dark Vector
32.99
19.99
39% Off
The Collector
29.99
14.99
50% Off
Normal People
19.99
15.99
20% Off
The Dictionary Of Lost Words
19.99
14.99
25% Off
Beautiful
32.99
19.99
39% Off
The Book Of Two Ways
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Trip Of A Lifetime
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Three Sisters
32.99
19.99
39% Off
The Last Paradise
29.99
14.99
50% Off
The Search
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Cobalt Blue
29.99
19.99
33% Off
The Little Wartime Library
32.99
22.99
30% Off
Storm Tide
39.99
26.99
33% Off
Where The Crawdads Sing
22.99
17.99
22% Off
The Mother
32.99
32.99
_% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.