The Dancer Upstairs

The Dancer Upstairs by Nicholas Shakespeare


ISBN
9781529114850
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
256
Dimensions
129 x 198mm

For readers of William Boyd and John le Carre, an exhilarating literary thriller about the hunt for a missing terrorist in South America.

This novel explores one of the most astonishing stories in the whole history of twentieth century terrorism. Colonel Rejas was the policeman charged with the task of capturing the Peruvian guerrilla leader Ezequiel, but having been dismissed he finds the burden of silence and secrecy too heavy. On meeting Dyer, a foreign correspondent, he is moved to relate the tortuous progress of the manhunt for the first time. The Dancer Upstairs is a story reminiscent of Graham Greene and John le Carre - tense, intricate and heartbreaking.
22.99


This product is unable to be ordered online. Please check in-store availability.
Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Nicholas Shakespeare

In Tasmania
22.99
22.99
_% Off
The Sandpit
22.99
22.99
_% Off
The Sandpit
49.99
49.99
_% Off
The Sandpit
32.99
32.99
_% Off
Ian Fleming
42.99
42.99
_% Off

You might also like

Lola In The Mirror
32.99
19.99
39% Off
Mr Einsteins Secretary
44.99
29.99
33% Off
Black Sheep
32.99
19.99
39% Off
Holly
34.99
22.99
34% Off
Twisted Love
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Yellowface
32.99
22.99
30% Off
Prima Facie
34.99
22.99
34% Off
Good Material
34.99
24.99
29% Off
The Pearl Thief
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Lavender Keeper
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Sugar Palace
32.99
22.99
30% Off
Boy Swallows Universe
22.99
16.99
26% Off
Mad Honey
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Khaki Town
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Twisted Games
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Centre Stage
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Titans Of War
39.99
14.99
63% Off
A Little Life
22.99
17.99
22% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.