The Dark Between

The Dark Between by Sonia Gensler

By: Sonia Gensler

$27.99
 
 
ISBN
9780375867026
Date Released
Binding
Hardcover
 
 

Out of Stock

eBook
$13.99 Save $3.00
Instant Download
Description
Information
A supernatural romance about the powers that lie in the shadows of the mind,andamp;#160;perfect for fans of Sarah Rees Brennan, Alyxandra Harvey, and Libba Bray. At the turn of the twentieth century, Spiritualism and sandamp;eacute;ances are all the rageandamp;mdash;even in the scholarly town of Cambridge, England. While mediums dupe the grief-stricken, a group of local fringeandamp;#160;scientists seeks to bridge the gap to the spirit world by investigatingandamp;#160;the dark corners of the human mind. Each running from a shadowed past, Kate, Asher, and Elsieandamp;#160; take refuge within the walls of Summerfield College. But their peace is soon shattered by the discovery of a dead body nearby. Is this the work of a flesh-and-blood villain, or is something otherworldly at play? This unlikely trio must illuminate what the scientists have not, and open a window to secrets taken to the graveandamp;mdash;or risk joining the spirit world themselves.
ISBN:
9780375867026
Publication Date:
02 / 09 / 2013

You might also like