Child 44 by Tom Rob Smith


ISBN
9781471133473
Published
Released
02 / 07 / 2018
Binding
Paperback
Pages
512
Dimensions
130 x 198mm

Now a major movie, directed by Daniel Espinosa and starring Tom Hardy, Noomi Rapace and Gary Oldman. For fans of Robert Harris, John Le Carre and Martin Cruz Smith comes a gripping thriller set in Moscow, 1953. Under Stalin's terrifying regime families live in fear. When the all-powerful State claims there is no such thing as crime, who dares disagree?

An ambitious secret police officer, Leo Demidov has spent his career arresting anyone who steps out of line. Suddenly his world is turned upside down when he uncovers evidence of a killer at large. Now, with only his wife at his side, Leo must risk both their lives to save the lives of others.

Inspired by a real-life investigation, Child 44 is a relentless story of love, hope and bravery in a totalitarian world. It is a thriller unlike any you have ever read.
4.99
RRP: $19.99
75% off RRP

This product is unable to be ordered online. Please check in-store availability.


Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Tom Rob Smith

Child 44
22.99
22.99
_% Off
The Secret Speech
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Cold People
39.99
39.99
_% Off
Cold People
32.99
32.99
_% Off
Agent 6
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Child 44
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Agent 6
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Farm
22.99
22.99
_% Off

You might also like

The Last Devil To Die
34.99
22.99
34% Off
Ripper
32.99
22.99
30% Off
Resurrection Walk
32.99
19.99
39% Off
The Thursday Murder Club
22.99
16.99
26% Off
The Exchange
34.99
22.99
34% Off
Alex Cross Must Die
32.99
19.99
39% Off
The Fury
34.99
22.99
34% Off
The Seven
32.99
22.99
30% Off
The Strip
34.99
22.99
34% Off
Never Never
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Edge
34.99
24.99
29% Off
The Tilt
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Nowhere Child
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Wife And The Widow
32.99
14.99
55% Off
A Gambling Man
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Silent Patient
22.99
17.99
22% Off
The Herons Cry
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Mercy
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Year Of The Locust
34.99
24.99
29% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.