Kill The King

Kill The King by Sandrone Dazieri


ISBN
9781398501454
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
512
Dimensions
130 x 198mm

*The thrilling conclusion to the acclaimed series that started with Kill the Father, a Richard and Judy 2017 Bookclub pick and Sunday Times bestseller*

Two damaged but deductively brilliant detectives must sort out what is real and what is imagined.

Reeling from a deadly bombing in Venice and her investigative partner Dantersquo;s disappearance, Detective Colomba Caselli retreats to the rural countryside to nurse her wounds. When an autistic teenager appears in her yard, covered in blood, he leads her to a brutal crime scene where nothing is what it seems. As Colomba gets pulled into the investigation and the body count continues to grow, she is implicated in the violence. She is convinced that a powerful villain is working in the shadows to cause the carnage and frame her, but the only person who can help her is Dante—and he hasnysquo;t been seen in over a year and is presumed dead. Colomba is sure hetsquo;s alive and out there somewhere, but will she find him before itdsquo;s too late? And can she clear her name and be free of the far-reaching legacy of the villain known as the Father . . .

Bursting with action, ingeniously plotted, and filled with one unexpected twist after another, Kill the King is a shocking and satisfying conclusion to this breathtakingly original crime series.

Praise for Sandrone Dazieri

'Fans of Larsson and Nesbø will hope that Dazieri changes his mind and extends the Torre/Caselli series' Kirkus Review on Kill the King
'Absolutely electrifying' Jeffery Deaver
'A thriller of the highest order. Highly recommended' Christopher Reich
'A mind-bending, stunningly original page-turner' Jonathan Kellerman
22.99

Afterpay
Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Sandrone Dazieri

Kill The Angel
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Kill The Father
22.99
22.99
_% Off

You might also like

The Last Devil To Die
34.99
22.99
34% Off
Ripper
32.99
22.99
30% Off
Resurrection Walk
32.99
19.99
39% Off
The Thursday Murder Club
22.99
16.99
26% Off
The Exchange
34.99
22.99
34% Off
Alex Cross Must Die
32.99
19.99
39% Off
The Seven
32.99
22.99
30% Off
The Strip
34.99
22.99
34% Off
The Fury
34.99
22.99
34% Off
Never Never
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Edge
34.99
24.99
29% Off
The Tilt
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Nowhere Child
32.99
14.99
55% Off
A Gambling Man
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Wife And The Widow
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Herons Cry
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Silent Patient
22.99
17.99
22% Off
The Year Of The Locust
34.99
24.99
29% Off
The Rising Tide
34.99
14.99
57% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.