• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    Miss Marple Omnibus 01


    Date Released

    Out of Print

    Four of Agatha Christie's Miss Marple novels in one single volume.

    'The Body in the Library'
    It's seven in the morning, and the body of a young woman is found in the Bantrys' library. But who is she? And what's the connection with another dead girl? Miss Marple is invited to solve the mystery - before tongues start to wag . . .

    'The Moving Finger'
    The quiet inhabitants of Lymstock are unsettled by a sudden outbreak of hate-mail. But when one of the recipients commits suicide, only Miss Marple questions the coroner's verdict. It this the work of a poison pen? Or of a poisoner?

    'A Murder Is Announced'
    An advertisement in the 'Chipping Cleghorn Gazette' announces the time and place of a forthcoming murder. Unable to resist the mysterious invitation, a crowd begins to gather at the appointed time when, without warning, the lights go out . . .

    '4.50 From Paddington'
    As two trains run together, side by side, Mrs McGillicuddy watches a murder. Then the other train draws away. With no other witnesses, not even a body, who will take her story seriously? Then she remembers her old friend, Miss Marple . . .

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444