Someone To Cherish

Someone To Cherish by Mary Balogh


ISBN
9780349423678
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
288
Dimensions
126 x 198mm

Is love worth the loss of one's freedom and independence? Mrs. Tavernor has always firmly believed it is not.

When Harry Westcott lost the title Earl of Riverdale after the discovery of his father's bigamy, he shipped off to fight in the Napoleonic Wars, where he was near-fatally wounded. After a harrowing recovery, the once cheery, light-hearted boy has become a reclusive, somber man. Though Harry insists he enjoys the solitude, he does wonder sometimes if he is lonely.



Lydia Tavernor, recently widowed, dreams of taking a lover. Her marriage to Reverend Isaiah Tavernor was one of service and obedience, and she has secretly enjoyed her freedom since his death. She doesn't want to shackle herself to another man in marriage, but sometimes, she wonders if she is lonely.?



Both are unwilling to face the truth until they find themselves alone together one night, and Lydia surprises even herself with a simple question: "Are you ever lonely?" Harry's answer leads them down a path neither could ever have imagined . . .

This is the next sparkling novel in the Regency romance Westcott series by New York Times bestselling author Mary Balogh - perfect for fans of Grace Burrowes and Stephanie Laurens.

The Westcott Series:

Someone to Love

Someone to Hold

Someone to Wed

Someone to Care

Someone to Trust

Someone to Honour

Someone to Remember

Someone to Romance

Someone to Cherish

________________

Praise for Mary Balogh:

'A grand mistress of the genre' Romantic Times

'Balogh is the queen of spicy Regency-era romance, creating memorable characters in unforgettable stories' Booklist

'Mary Balogh sets the gold standard in historical romance' New York Times bestselling author Jayne Ann Krentz

'A romance writer of mesmerising intensity, Mary Balogh has the gift of making a relationship seem utterly real and utterly compelling' Mary Jo Putney
22.99



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Mary Balogh

Only a Promise
24.99
24.99
_% Off
Only a Kiss
24.99
24.99
_% Off
Only Enchanting
24.99
24.99
_% Off
Only Beloved
24.99
24.99
_% Off
Someone To Hold
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Someone To Wed
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Someone To Care
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Someone to Trust
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Someone To Honour
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Someone To Romance
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Someone To Remember
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Remember Me
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Slightly Tempted
12.99
12.99
_% Off
Simply Perfect
24.99
24.99
_% Off
Simply Unforgettable Book 1
24.99
24.99
_% Off
Simply Love Book 2
24.99
24.99
_% Off
Simply Magic Book 3
24.99
24.99
_% Off
The Proposal
24.99
24.99
_% Off
The Arrangement
24.99
24.99
_% Off
The Escape
24.99
24.99
_% Off

You might also like

Good Material
34.99
24.99
29% Off
Yellowface
32.99
22.99
30% Off
My Favourite Mistake
34.99
22.99
34% Off
A Little Life
22.99
17.99
22% Off
The Pearl Thief
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Khaki Town
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Centre Stage
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Without A Doubt
29.99
14.99
50% Off
Black Sheep
32.99
19.99
39% Off
Titans Of War
39.99
14.99
63% Off
Daughters Tale
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Womens Pages
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Boy Swallows Universe
22.99
16.99
26% Off
The Wartime Book Club
32.99
22.99
30% Off
Mad Honey
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Lola In The Mirror
32.99
19.99
39% Off
Mr Einsteins Secretary
44.99
44.99
_% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.